Officers for 2021-2022

T.J. Myers, President

Janet Simpson, Immediate Past President

Cynthia Byrd, President Elect

Betsy Gravenor-Stacey, Secretary

Kemp Wills, Treasurer

Tom Sullivan, Sergeant at Arms

Rob Hall, Director At-Large

Committee Chairs

Membership - Marty Pusey

Rotary Foundation - Janet Simpson

Polio Eradication - Kemp Wills

District Governor Hugh Dawkins is pictured here with the newly inducted Board: President T.J. Myers, President-Elect Cynthia Byrd, Secretary Betsy Gravenor Stacy, Treasurer Sue Vincent, Sergeant at Arms Tom Sullivan, and At-Large Board Member Rob Hall. (Kemp Wills took over as Treasurer August 24, 2021)


Download a copy of the Snow Hill Rotary Club Bylaws [PDF format]. Last updated in 2020.

Member Communications

The District and Club database (DACdb) was developed to assist districts and clubs to meet their administrative reporting requirements to Rotary International, and to foster easier communications within the district for the district leadership, district committees, club leadership, and of course the members of Rotary Clubs.