2021-22 Board Induction Ceremony

(June 17, 2021) On June 17, the Rotary Club of Snow Hill inducted its 2021/22 Board of Directors. The Ceremony was a joint event hosted the Rotary Club of Ocean City/Berlin at Stephen Decatur Park. Incoming District Governor Hugh Dawkins officiated at the event.

Hugh Dawkins is pictured here with the newly inducted Board: President T.J. Myers, President-Elect Cynthia Byrd, Secretary Betsy Gravenor Stacy, Treasurer Sue Vincent, Sergeant at Arms Tom Sullivan, and At-Large Board Member Rob Hall.