2019 Teachers of the Year

2019 Teachers of the Year Banquet

On May 11, 2019, the Rotary Club of Snow Hill hosted the 11th Annual Snow Hill Teachers of the year Recognition Banquet at the Blue Dog Cafe.The honorees pictured here are: Richard Stephens, Worcester Tech High School; Heather Shockley, Snow Hill Middle School; Gina Russell, Snow Hill Elementary School; Zachary Johnson, Cedar Chapel Special School; and Ashley Streebig, Snow Hill High School.The Rotary Club of Snow Hill hosts the annual Teacher of the Year Awards banquet to recognize the outstanding service of teachers from the five public schools in the Snow Hill area. The first banquet was held in 2009.

TOY 2019